NEW MUSIC!

Ke$ha – Cannibal “Whenever you tell me I’m pretty/ That’s when the hunger really gets me/ Your little heart goes pitter-patter/ I want your liver on a platter/ Use your finger to stir my tea/ And for desert I’ll suck your teeth/ Be too sweet and you’ll be a goner/ Yep, I’ll pull a Jeffery Dahmer”

Nicki Minaj ft Eminem – I Feel Pretty “Life’s hard I swear to God/ Life is a dumb blonde white broad/ With fake tits and a bad dye job/ Who just spit in my f****n’ face and called me a f****n’ tightwad/ So finally I broke down and bought her an iPod/ And caught her stealin’ my music/ So I tied her arms and legs to the bed/ Set up the camera and pissed twice on her/ Look, two pees and a tripod!”

Rihanna – S&M “Cause i might be bad/ But I’m perfectly good at it/ Sex in the air, I don’t care/ I love the smell of it/ Sticks and stones may break my bones/ But chains and whips excite me”



Leave a Reply

